Offset – Father Of 4

original_Offset - FATHER OF 4

Listen to Offset’s new project “Father Of 4.”

Offset shares his solo debut album “Father of 4.” The project addresses fatherhood & details his four children, Jordan, Kody, Kalea, and Kulture.

With 16 tracks, features guest appearances come from J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gunna, 21 Savage, Cardi B & more. Production is handled entirely by Metro Boomin & Southside.


  1. Father Of 4 feat. Big Rube
  2. How Did I Get Here feat. J. Cole
  3. Lick
  4. Tats On My Face
  5. Made Men
  6. Wild Wild West feat. Gunna
  7. North Star feat. CeeLo Green
  8. After Dark
  9. Don’t Lose Me
  10. Underrated
  11. Legacy feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
  12. Clout feat. Cardi B
  13. On Fleek feat. Quavo
  14. Quarter Milli feat. Gucci Mane
  15. Red Room
  16. Came A Long Way

Future – The WIZRD

Future the WIZRD

Listen to Future’s new project “The WIZRD” featuring Young Thug, Gunna and Travis Scott.

Future releases his highly anticipated new album “The WIZRD.” 

With 20 tracks in total, “The WIZRD” only features from Gunna, Travis Scott, and Young Thug. The album also comes along with a documentary that features appearances from Drake, Young Thug, Andre 3000, Yo Gotti, DJ Khaled, and Metro Boomin.

Stream the project in full via Apple Music and Spotify below!


  1. Never Stop
  2. Jumpin on a Jet
  3. Rocket Ship
  4. Temptation
  5. Crushed Up
  6. F&N
  7. Call the Coroner
  8. Talk Shit Like a Preacher
  9. Promise U That
  10. Stick to the Models
  11. Overdose
  12. Krazy but True
  13. Servin Killa Kam
  14. Baptiize
  15. Unicorn Purp feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  16. Goin Dummi
  17. First Off feat. Travis Scott
  18. Faceshot
  19. Ain’t Coming Back
  20. Tricks on Me

Quavo – Quavo Huncho


Quavo - Quavo Huncho

Stream Quavo’s new solo album “Quavo Huncho” featuring Drake, Travis Scott, Cardi B, and more.

The 19-track project features guest appearances from Drake, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Offset, Takeoff, Kid Cudi, Cardi B, and his girlfriend Saweetie. Production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Pharrell, DJ Durel, Buddha Bless, and more.

1. “Biggest Alley Oop”
2. “Pass Out” featuring 21 Savage
3. “Huncho Dreams”
4. “Flip the Switch” featuring Drake
5. “Give It to Em” featuring Saweetie
6. “Shine”
7. “Workin Me”
8. “How Bout That?”
9. “Champagne Rose” featuring Madonna and Cardi B
10. “Keep That Shit” featuring Takeoff
11. “Fuck 12” featuring Offset
12. “Lose It” featuring Lil Baby
13. “Rerun” featuring Travis Scott
14. “Go All the Way”
15. “Lamb Talk”
16 .”Big Bro”
17. “Swing” featuring Normani and Davido
18. “Bubble Gum”
19. “Lost” featuring Kid Cudi




Listen to producer DP Beats new project “DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3.”

DP Beats drops his new compilation titled “DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3.” The 10-track project features contributions from Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Wiz Khalifa, Yung Bans, Rick Ross, Don Q and others.

01. Trippin (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Travis Scott)
02. Kyrie (feat. Rick Ross)
03. Check (feat. Playboi Carti)
04. Thumbs Up (feat. Don Q & Cap 1)
05. hardly ever home (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
06. Bandz (Bye Bye Birdie) (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
07. Bankroll (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti)
08. All I Do Is Splash (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Sosamann)
09. Forever (feat. YungPesoBaby)
10. Don’t Play (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Tracy & Yung Bans)

Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip


Trippie Redd - Life's A Trip

Trippie Redd shares his new album “Life’s A Trip.”

With 14 tracks in total, features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug, & Reese LaFlare. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Diplo, Murda Beatz, Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Scott Storch, Oz, Wheezy, and others.

01. Together
02. Taking a Walk
03. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd) [Trippie Mix]
04. Missing My Idols
05. Forever Ever (feat. Young Thug & Reese LAFLARE)
06. Bird Shit
07. BANG!
08. How You Feel
09. Dark Knight Dummo (feat. Travis Scott)
11. Shake It Up
12. Oomps Revenge
13. Gore
14. Underwater FlyZone

Travis Scott – Astroworld


Travis Scott - Astroworld

“Astroworld” has arrived, featuring Drake, The Weeknd, Sheck Wes, Swae Lee & more.

Travis Scott’s long awaited third studio album, Astroworld, has finally arrived. 17 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Sheck Wes, Drake, Juice Wrld, Migos, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Nav, Gunna, and Swae Lee. Production is handled by a slew of hitmakers, including Mike Dean, Frank Dukes, WondaGurl, FKi 1st, Sonny Digital, and more.

01. Stargazing [Prod. by Sonny Digital, B Wheezy, B Korn & 30 Roc]
02. Carousel (feat. Frank Ocean) [Prod. by Hit-Boy]
03. Sicko Mode (feat. Drake) [Prod. by Hit-Boy, OZ, Tay Keith & Cubeatz]
04. R.I.P. Screw [Prod. by Travis Scott & FKi 1st]
05. Stop Trying To Be God [Prod. by Travis Scott, J Beatzz & Mike Dean]
06. No Bystanders [Prod. by Wondagurl, Gezin 808 Mafia & Mike Dean]
07. Skeletons (feat. Tame Impala, The Weeknd & Pharrell) [Prod. by Tame Impala]
08. Wake Up (feat. The Weeknd) [Prod. by Frank Dukes, Wallis Lane & Sevn Thomas]
09. 5% Tint [Prod. by FKi 1st]
10. NC-17 (feat. 21 Savage) [Prod. by Boi-1da & Cubeatz]
11. Astrothunder [Prod. by Travis Scott, Frank Dukes, John Mayer & Thundercat]
12. Yosemite (feat. Nav) [Prod. by June James & Turbo]
13. Can’t Say [Prod. by Frank Dukes, Wondagurl]
14. Who? What! (feat. Migos) [Prod. by Cardo & 30 Roc]
15. Butterfly Effect [Prod. by Murda Beatz]
16. Houstonfornication [Prod. by Sevn Thomas & Wallis Lane]
17. Coffee Bean [Prod. by Nineteen85 & Tim Suby]

NAV – Reckless


NAV – Reckless

Nav’s much anticipated album “Reckless” has finally dropped.

Ahead of its release, he shared the cover art and tracklist for the project via Instagram. The design for the Reckless cover has a retro feel, similar to Perfect Timing — his collaborative project with Metro Boomin.

The 12-track release features guest appearances by Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert and Gunna.

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro

Playboi Carti – Die Lit

Listen to Playboi Carti’s new project “Die Lit.”

Playboi Carti releases his new album “Die Lit” featuring Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Bryson Tiller and more.

1. Long Time – Intro
2. R.I.P.
3. Lean 4 Real (Feat. Skepta)
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts (Ft. Travis Scott
6. Shoota (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
7. Right Now (Feat. Pierre Bourne)
8. Poke It Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage (Feat. Chief Keef)
14. FlatBed Freestyle
15. No Time (Feat. Gunna)
16. Middle Of The Summer (Feat. Red Coldhearted)
17. Choppa Won’t Miss A Nigga (Ft. Young Thug)
18. R.I.P. Fredo (feat. Young Nudy) – Notice Me
19. Top

Travis Scott – Watch (Ft. Kanye West & Lil Uzi Vert)



Listen to Travis Scott’s new single “Watch.”

Travis Scott drops off his new record “Watch” featuring Kanye West and Lil Uzi Vert. Produced by Pierre Bourne.