Gunna – Drip Or Drown 2

original_Gunna - Drip or Drown 2

Stream Gunna’s new project featuring Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, and Young Thug.

YSL’s Gunna drops off the sequel to “Drip Or Drown.” Packed with 16 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Young Thug, Lil Baby and Playboi Carti. Production is handled entirely by Turbo and Wheezy.


  1. Wit It
  2. Outstanding
  3. One Call
  4. Cash War
  5. Richard Millie Plain
  6. Yao Ming
  7. Idk Why
  8. Derek Fisher (feat. Lil Baby)
  9. Baby Birkin
  10. Speed It Up
  11. 3 Headed Snake (feat. Young Thug)
  12. Big Shot
  13. On a Mountain
  14. Out the Hood
  15. Same Yung Nigga (feat. Playboi Carti)
  16. Who You Foolin

Johnny Cinco – I Swear 2


Johnny Cinco I Swear 2

Listen to this new mixtape, “I Swear 2”, by Johnny Cinco.

Atlanta rapper Johnny Cinco delivers his brand new mixtape “I Swear 2.” With 18 tracks in total, the tape has no guest features. Production is handled by OG Parker, Beatmontser Marc, Evil G, Dre Got The Juice, Turbo, and more.

01. Johnny Cinco – Intro (Swear Too) [Prod. By OG Parker & Dre Got The Juice]
02. Johnny Cinco – Where Ya Been [Prod. By Turbo]
03. Johnny Cinco – That’s What’s Up [Prod. By Ant Chamberlain]
04. Johnny Cinco – Huh? [Prod. By Shawny J]
05. Johnny Cinco – Youngest In Charge (Skit)
06. Johnny Cinco – Feel This [Prod. By YungOnTheTrack]
07. Johnny Cinco – When You Poppin’ [Prod. By Beatmonsta Marc]
08. Johnny Cinco – 611 [Prod. By Cicero]
09. Johnny Cinco – Myself [Prod. By Ant Chamberlain]
10. Johnny Cinco – Dallas (Skit)
11. Johnny Cinco – Shawty [Prod. By D Mac]
12. Johnny Cinco – Change [Prod. By Evil G]
13. Johnny Cinco – Mud [Prod. By YungOnTheTrack]
14. Johnny Cinco – Love Or Hate Me (Interlude) [Prod. By Dre Got The Juice]
15. Johnny Cinco – Let Her Be [Prod. By D Mac & B.Rackz]
16. Johnny Cinco – That’s My Swag [Prod. By OG Parker]
17. Johnny Cinco – Ball Forever [Prod. By Ant Chamberlain]
18. Johnny Cinco – If Only They Knew [Prod. By Cicero]