Mike Will Made It – Creed II: The Album


Mike Will Made It - Creed II: The Album

Stream “Creed II: The Album” featuring J. Cole, Rick Ross, Quavo, Lil Wayne, and more.

Executive producer Mike WiLL Made-It assembles an all-star lineup for the official soundtrack to the Ryan Coogler-directed film.

The 15-track companion project features collaborations with hip-hop heavyweights including Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Rae Sremmurd, Kodak Black, YG, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, and more.

MoneyBagg Yo – Reset


MoneyBagg Yo - Reset

MoneyBagg Yo drops his new project “Reset.”

MoneyBagg Yo releases his debut studio album “Reset.” With 15 tracks in total features appearances come from Future, Jeremih, YG, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, J. Cole, and Rvssian.

1. “Oh Fuck”
2. “Say Na” featuring J. Cole
3. “They Madd”
4. “Chanel Junkie” featuring Future
5. “Midnight Patek”
6. “In Her Voice”
7. “RESET”
8. “Lower Level” featuring Kodak Black
9. “Curry Jersey” featuring YG
10. “Jungle”
11. “Fall Down featuring Kevin Gates and Rvssian
12. “Industry”
13. “OKAY” featuring Future
14. “Tryna Do” featuring Jeremih
15. “7even”

YG Talks “Stay Dangerous” Album, 6ix9ine, Madden Controversy & More

YG speaks on his new album “Stay Dangerous”, his issue with rapper 6ix9ine and more.

YG dropped by the Breakfast Club to discuss his latest album “Stay Dangerous”, thoughts on 6ix9ine and more.

Watch the full interview below:

YG Drops – Stay Dangerous


YG Drops - Stay Dangerous

Stream YG’s new album “Stay Dangerous” featuring Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Quavo, A$AP Rocky & more.

YG’s highly anticipated third studio album, Stay Dangerous, has arrived. With 15 tracks in total, features come from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy. Production is handled by DJ Mustard, TM88, MP 808, and J Holt, among others.

01. 10 Times
02. Bulletproof feat. Jay 305
03. Handgun feat. A$Ap Rocky
04. Suu Whoop
05. Cant Get In Kanada
06. Too Cocky
07. Big Bank feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
08. Power feat. Ty Dolla $ign
09. Slay feat. Quavo
10. 666 feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy feat. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys


Post Malone - beerbongs & bentleys

Post Malone returns with his new sophomore LP “Beerbongs & Bentleys.”

Post Malone releases his new project “Beerbongs & Bentleys.” The 18-song album features Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, G-Eazy, YG and more.

Listen to Post Malone’s “Beerbongs & Bentleys” album below.

01. Paranoid
02. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
03. Rich & Sad
04. Zack and Codeine
05. Takin’ Shots
06. rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
07. Over Now
08. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith



original_Lil Xan - TOTAL XANARCHY

Lil Xan drops his highly anticipated “Total Xanarchy” album.

Lil Xan releases his debut album “TOTAL XANARCHY.” With 16 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from 2 Chainz, YG, Rae Sremmurd, Yo Gotti and more.

01. Who I Am
02. Wake Up
03. Tick Tock feat. 2 Chainz
04. Diamonds
05. The Man feat. $teven Cannon
06. Saved by the Bell
07. Moonlight feat. Charli XCX
08. Shine Hard feat. Rae Sremmurd
09. Round Here feat. YG
10. Basically
11. Deceived
12. Betrayed
13. Slingshot
14. Far
15. Color Blind feat. Diplo
16. Betrayed (Remix) feat. Yo Gotti & Rich The Kid