Chief Keef & Zaytoven – Glotoven


The Chicago rapper and Atlanta producer link up once again.

Chief Keef and Zaytoven unleash their new collaborative project called “Glotoven.” The 12-track album has one feature from Lil Pump and is produced in full by Zay.

Stream the project below!


  1. 3rd Person
  2. Old Heads And Regretful Hoes feat. Lil Pump
  3. Batman
  4. Ain’t Gonna Happen
  5. Fast
  6. Spy Kid
  7. F What The Opp Said
  8. Petty
  9. Han Han
  10. Posse
  11. Sneeze
  12. What Can I Say

Future – Beast Mode 2


Future - Beast Mode 2

Future just dropped off the sequel to “Beast Mode” with Zaytoven.

Future drops off his new project called “Beast Mode 2”, produced entirely by Zaytoven. With 9 tracks in total, a solo feature comes from Young Scooter.

1. Wifi Lit
2. Cuddle My Wrist
3. Racks Blue
4. 31 Days
5. Red Light
6. Doh Doh (Feat. Young Scooter)
7. When I Think About It
8. Some More
9. Hate The Real Me

Lil Uzi Vert & Zaytoven – Strong



Listen to Lil Uzi Vert’s new record “Strong.”

Zaytoven teams up with Lil Uzi Vert on this new collaboration called “Strong.” This is off Zaytoven’s upcoming album “TrapHolizay.”