Tory Lanez – I Told You

Tory Lanez - I Told You

Tory Lanez releases his highly anticipate debut studio album “I Told You.” The project is 14 tracks in total with production handled by Play Picasso, Cashmere Cat, Two Inch Punch, Noah Breakfast, Frank Dukes, Lavish, DJ Dahi, Benny Blanco and more.

01. I Told You / Another One
02. Guns And Roses
03. Flex
04. To D.R.E.A.M
05. 4 A.M. Flex
06. Friends With Benefits
07. Cold Hard Love
08. High
09. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv