Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw?


Tory Lanez - LoVE me NOw

Listen to Tory Lanez new album “LoVE me NOw.”

The 15-track effort features appearances from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Gunna, and more.

1. “Why Don’t You Love Me”
2. “She Told Me”
3. “Duck My Ex” featuring Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
4. “Drip Drip Drip”
5. “Talk to Me” featuring Rich The Kid
6. “Flexible” featuring Chris Brown and Lil Baby
7. “If It Ain’t Right” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. “Ferris Wheel” featuring Trippie Redd
9. “Cut Me Off” featuring Nav
10. “The Run Off”
11. “You Thought Wrong”
12. “Miami” featuring featuring
13. “Keep in Touch” featuring Bryson Tiller
14. “S.W.I.N.G.” featuring PnB Rock and Trey Songz
15. “KJM”