Trae Tha Truth – Exhale

Trae Tha Truth shares “Exhale” LP.

Trae Tha Truth has released a new album titled Exhale. The Houston rapper’s latest work is comprised of 12 songs. The ABN leader keeps it a truly solo affair with no guests featured on the album.


1. Exhale
2. Not in the Mood
3. Same Ol Love
4. How It Go
5. Even Tho Its Hard
6. Run Away
7. I Gotta Get It
8. Slidin
9. Yo Anthem
10. Nipsey
11. Letter 2 Truth
12. Feelin Dat