Trae Tha Truth – Hometown Hero


Trae Tha Truth - Hometown Hero

Houston artist Trae Tha Truth releases his new project “Hometown Hero.” The 12 track album features guest appearances from T.I., Young Thug, Mozzy, Boosie Badazz, Money Man and more.

1. “What About Us”
2. “Don’t Know Me” featuring Young Thug
3. “I’ll Be Fine”
4. “No Pressure” featuring Mozzy
5. “Dayz I Prayed” featuring Ink
6. “I Got It On Me”
7. “I Can’t” featuring Lil Boosie & RaRa
8. “No Question” featuring Kim
9. “Shooter” featuring Money Man
10. “Better Dayz” featuring TI & RaRa
11. “Ain’t Nuthin Better”
12. “I’m Still Around”