Waka Flocka – Big Homie Flocka

Waka Flocka - Big Homie Flocka

Listen to Waka Flocka’s new release titled “Big Homie Flocka.”

Waka Flocka celebrates his 32nd birthday by dropping off new project “Big Homie Flocka.” With 23 tracks in total, guest appearances come from Skippa Da Flippa, Jimmy Rocket, J Dubb, Loudiene, Krazy Blacx, Speedy, BC, Luh Shotta E, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by Lex Luger, Zaytoven, Will A Fool, 808 Mafia, Southside & Louney G, among others.

01. Big Homie Flocka
02. Flava
03. What U Movin (feat. Jimmy Rocket)
04. Down Bad (feat. J Dubb, Loudiene)
05. On a Plate
06. Paddy Kake (feat. Krazy Blacx, Loudiene)
07. Sinning
08. I Don’t Need Ya (feat. Skippa Da Flippa, Sancho)
09. Aint Gon Have That (feat. Speedy, BC)
10. Chris Paul John Wall (feat. Jimmy Rocket, Luh Shotta E)
11. Prize (feat. Jimmy Rocket)
12. Smoker
13. Snakes
14. I Pray (feat. Jimmy Rocket, Ace, Junior, Kidd Jayy)
15. Choppas Brettas & Glocks (feat. Loudiene)
16. Well Protected (feat. Krazy Blacx, Speed, Loudiene)
17. Chef Curry
18. Clientele
19. Y&R
20. Cold Hearted Killaz
21. 21
22. No Doubt About It
23. Trenches