YFN Kay – Quarter Brick

0 94

YFN Kay - Quarter Brick

YFN Kay hit us with his brand new mixtape “Quarter Brick.”

Atlanta’s YFN Kay drops off his new project called “Quarter Brick” hosted by DJ Winn. The 9-track mixtape features guest appearances from YFN Lucci, YFN Trae Pound and more. Production is handled by Budda, Donis, Remy, Evil G and more.

01. YFN Kay – Whole Life (Feat. YFN Lucci) [Prod. By Evil G]
02. YFN Kay – Call Money (Feat. YFN Trae Pound & YFNMoney)
03. YFN Kay – Choices [Prod. By Mayhem]
04. YFN Kay – Boss Shit (Feat. YFN Lucci & YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By Budda]
05. YFN Kay – YFN State To State (Feat. Farri Fred) [Prod. By Budda]
06. YFN Kay – Right Now (Feat. 1500 White & YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By Donis]
07. YFN Kay – Lifestyle [Prod. By Mayhem]
08. YFN Kay – Mean What I Say (Feat. YFN Lucci & YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By Remy]
09. YFN Kay – Came A Long Way [Prod. By Donis]

You might also like