YFN Lucci – 650Luc: Gangsta Grillz

YFN Lucci & DJ Drama Link Up To Deliver “650Luc: Gangsta Grillz.”

DJ Drama and YFN Lucci come through with the latest effort in the series with their collaborative release, 650Luc: Gangsta Grillz. The album features T.I., Jeezy, Trey Songz, Fabolous, Young Dolph, YFN Kay, and more.


  1. 650 Luc (Intro)
  2. I’m Gone ft. Young Dolph
  3. Turner Field (Stadiums)
  4. Never Change
  5. Trap f. Jeezy & T.I.
  6. Ride for Me f. Yungeen Ace
  7. P.O.E.T.
  8. All Night Long f. Trey Songz
  9. Backend f. Trouble
  10. Used To
  11. Skrrt Skrrt f. YFN Kay
  12. 200 Years (Interlude)
  13. Pull Up With a 100 f. Bloody Jay
  14. Paid In Full f. Ink
  15. Want It All f. Fabolous
  16. No Ceilings
  17. Wish Me Well Flow