YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut



YFN Lucci shares his brand new project “Long Live Nut.” With 9 tracks in total features from Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Dreezy, PnB Rock and more. Production is handled by June James, Ranny On The Beat, Will-A-Fool, OG Parker and more.

01. Way Up
02. Heartless (feat. Rick Ross)
03. Ammunition (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
04. Been Broke Before
05. 10 A.M. (feat. Dreezy)
06. Everyday We Lit (feat. PnB Rock)
07. Never Worried
08. Turn They Back (feat. Lil Durk)
09. Testimony (feat. Boosie Badazz)