YFN Lucci – Ray Ray from Summerhill

YFN Lucci - Ray Ray from Summerhill

YFN Lucci releases his highly anticipated debut album “Ray Ray from Summerhill.” With 20 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Meek Mill, Wale, Offset, Wale, T.I. and more. Stream the album below!

Previous mixtape: YFN Lucci “Freda’s Son”

Twitter: YFN LUCCI
Instagram: YFN LUCCI

01. Go Crazy
02. Time for It
03. Too Much (feat. Wale)
04. Dream
05. The King
06. Boss Life (feat. Offset)
07. All I Know
08. Down
09. The Things We Can Do (Interlude)
10. Keep It Real (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
11. Street Kings (feat. Meek Mill)
12. My Time
13. Hard Times
14. No More / No Way at All (Interlude)
15. Come With Me (feat. Dreezy)
16. Comfortable (Interlude)
17. Keep Your Head Up (feat. T.I.)
18. When I’m Gone
19. At My Best
20. Stadiums (Bonus Track)