YG Drops – Stay Dangerous

0 92

YG Drops - Stay Dangerous

Stream YG’s new album “Stay Dangerous” featuring Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Quavo, A$AP Rocky & more.

YG’s highly anticipated third studio album, Stay Dangerous, has arrived. With 15 tracks in total, features come from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy. Production is handled by DJ Mustard, TM88, MP 808, and J Holt, among others.

01. 10 Times
02. Bulletproof feat. Jay 305
03. Handgun feat. A$Ap Rocky
04. Suu Whoop
05. Cant Get In Kanada
06. Too Cocky
07. Big Bank feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
08. Power feat. Ty Dolla $ign
09. Slay feat. Quavo
10. 666 feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy feat. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

You might also like