YG – My Life 4Hunnid

YG has released his fifth studio album, “My Life 4Hunnid.” With 13 tracks in total, features come from Lil Wayne, D3, Tyga, Chris Brown, Lil Tjay, Tay2x, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Calboy, and Lil Mosey all make appearances on the record.


1. Jealous
2. Blood Walk ft. Lil Wayne & D3szn
3. Traumatized Interlude
4. 4. Out on Bail
5. 5. Rodeo ft. Chris Brown & Tyga
6. Swag
7. Hate on Me ft. Lil Tjay
8. War Scars ft. Tay X2
9. Surgery ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna
10. Thug Kry ft. Calboy & Lil Mosey
11. Traumatized Interlude #2
12. FTP
13. Laugh Now Kry Later!