Yo Gotti – Untrapped

Yo Gotti is back on the scene with fresh musicThe CMG boss drops his long-awaited album, “UNTRAPPED.” With 15 tracks in total, features come from Rick Ross, Megan thee Stallion, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby and others.

Stream Yo Gotti’s ” album below.


1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
4. More Ready Than Ever
5. Like That ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Put a Date On It ft. Lil Baby
7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
8. Pose ft. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
9. Weekend ft. Moneybagg Yo
10. Dopechella ft. Rick Ross
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped ft. Estelle
15. Pose ft. Lil Uzi Vert [Bonua Track]