Young Thug & Chris Brown – Slime & B

Young Thug and Chris Brown have dropped off their highly-anticipated joint mixtape “Slime & B.” With 13 tracks in total, features come from Gunna, E-40, Future, Major 9, Lil Duke and more.


1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback ft. Major9
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna
6. Big Slimes ft. Gunna & Lil Duke
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk ft. Too $hort & E-40
12. No Such Thing ft. Hoody Baby
13. Help Me Breathe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.