Birdman & Jacquees – Lost At Sea 2


Birdman & Jacquees - Lost At Sea 2

Birdman and Jacquees drop the sequel to “Lost At Sea.”

Two years after dropping their joint mixtape “Lost at Sea”, Birdman and Jacquees have returned with the follow-up.

“Lost at Sea 2” is 14-tracks, the project features appearances from Trey Songz, King Issa, FYB, Neno Calvin, and B. Pace.

01. Presidential
02. Anythang
03. Free Game
04. One Way
05. Depend feat. Fyb & King Issa
06. MIA
07. I Got feat. Trey Songz
08. GWSC feat. Neno Calvin
09. Easy feat. Fyb & King Issa
10. Go Harder
11. Greatest Ones feat. King Issa
12. You
13. Up One
14. Show Me Something feat. C-Trillionaire, Fyb, B. Pace & King Issa

Mike Will Made It – Creed II: The Album


Mike Will Made It - Creed II: The Album

Stream “Creed II: The Album” featuring J. Cole, Rick Ross, Quavo, Lil Wayne, and more.

Executive producer Mike WiLL Made-It assembles an all-star lineup for the official soundtrack to the Ryan Coogler-directed film.

The 15-track companion project features collaborations with hip-hop heavyweights including Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Rae Sremmurd, Kodak Black, YG, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, and more.

Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 3


Lil Durk - Signed to the Streets 3

Stream Lil Durk’s new project “Signed To The Streets 3.”

OTF Lil Durk drops off his brand new project “Signed To The Streets 3.” With 20 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from the best of the best. Future, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Kevin Gates, TK Kravitz, Young Dolph, Lil Skies and Lil Baby contribute their talents to the project.

01. Treacherous
02. Don’t Talk To Me feat. Gunna
03. Spin The Block feat. Future
04. Neighborhood Hero
05. 100 Grand feat. Ty Dolla $ign & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
06. Habit
07. Skrubs
08. Play With Us feat. Kevin Gates
09. Preach
10. India Pt. II
11. Spazz
12. Home Body feat. Gunna & TK Kravitz
13. Benihana feat. Kodak Black
14. I Know
15. Astronomical
16. Downfall feat. Young Dolph & Lil Baby
17. Did For The Streets
18. Is What It Is
19. Way More
20. Rockstar feat. Lil Skies

Kodie Shane – Young HeartThrob


Kodie Shane - Young HeartThrob

Kodie Shane shares new project titled “Young HeartThrob.”

Kodie Shane drops off her new project called “Young HeartThrob.” With 15 tracks in total, features come from Trippie Redd and TK Kravitz.

01. Lost
02. Love & Drugz II feat. Trippie Redd
03. High Speeds
04. Thinking Bout U
05. Pulling Up
06. Party
07. Learning
08. Don’t Fight It
09. Don’t Worry Bout It
10. Shut Up
11. End Like That
12. Sing to Her
13. Flex on Me feat. TK Kravitz
14. Hiatus
15. Long Time

MoneyBagg Yo – Reset


MoneyBagg Yo - Reset

MoneyBagg Yo drops his new project “Reset.”

MoneyBagg Yo releases his debut studio album “Reset.” With 15 tracks in total features appearances come from Future, Jeremih, YG, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, J. Cole, and Rvssian.

1. “Oh Fuck”
2. “Say Na” featuring J. Cole
3. “They Madd”
4. “Chanel Junkie” featuring Future
5. “Midnight Patek”
6. “In Her Voice”
7. “RESET”
8. “Lower Level” featuring Kodak Black
9. “Curry Jersey” featuring YG
10. “Jungle”
11. “Fall Down featuring Kevin Gates and Rvssian
12. “Industry”
13. “OKAY” featuring Future
14. “Tryna Do” featuring Jeremih
15. “7even”

Ethika – The Prophesy: A Blueprint of Future Reality


Ethika - The Prophesy

Listen to Ethika’s new mixtape “The Prophesy.”

Ethika teams up with Quando Rondo, NBA Youngboy, Mozzy, Yung Pinch, Zahsosaa, Don Toliver, Q Money, Guapdad 4000, Ski Mask The Slump God, Blac Youngsta, Marlon Craft, Lihtz, & Yung Bans for their newest project “The Prophesy.”

With 13 tracks in total, features come from from each of the artist’s who all have a their own exclusive garments with Ethika.

01. Quando Rondo – I Dunno [Prod. By BL$$D]
02. NBA YoungBoy – Not Wrong Now [Prod. By TNT]
03. Mozzy – Thug (Feat. June & Tokyo Jetz)
04. Yung Pinch – Sunset [Prod. By The Atomix]
05. ZahSosaa – Never Know
06. Don Toliver – Phone
07. Q Money – You Know
08. GuapDad4000 – Keep It Player [Prod. By James Delgado]
09. $ki mask The Slump god – He Diddy
10. Blac Youngsta – Motor
11. Marlon Craft – People Are Changin’
12. Lihtz – One Day
13. Yung Bans – Rich Shit

Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw?


Tory Lanez - LoVE me NOw

Listen to Tory Lanez new album “LoVE me NOw.”

The 15-track effort features appearances from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Gunna, and more.

1. “Why Don’t You Love Me”
2. “She Told Me”
3. “Duck My Ex” featuring Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
4. “Drip Drip Drip”
5. “Talk to Me” featuring Rich The Kid
6. “Flexible” featuring Chris Brown and Lil Baby
7. “If It Ain’t Right” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. “Ferris Wheel” featuring Trippie Redd
9. “Cut Me Off” featuring Nav
10. “The Run Off”
11. “You Thought Wrong”
12. “Miami” featuring featuring
13. “Keep in Touch” featuring Bryson Tiller
14. “S.W.I.N.G.” featuring PnB Rock and Trey Songz
15. “KJM”

Lil Yachty – Nuthin’ 2 Prove


Lil Yachty - Nuthin' 2 Prove

Listen to Lil Yachty’s new album “Nuthin’ 2 Prove.”

Lil Yachty releases his highly anticipated new album, “Nuthin’ 2 Prove.” The project is 15 tracks in total featuring Offset, Cardi B, Kevin Gates, Gunna, Lil Baby, Playboi Carti and more. Production is handled by the likes of Tay Keith, 30 Roc, ChaseTheMoney, DigitalNas, EarlThePearll, OZ & more.

1. “Gimmie My Respect (Intro)”
2. “Get Dripped” featuring Playboi Carti
3. “Riley From the Boondocks”
4. “I’m the Mac”
5. “Yacht Club” featuring Juice Wrld
6. “SaintLaurentYSL” featuring Lil Baby
7. “We Outta Here!” featuring Young Nudy
8. “Who Want the Smoke” featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. “Worth It”
10. “Everything Good, Everything Right”
11. “Next Up”
12. “Forever World” featuring Trippie Redd
13. “The Nola” featuring Kevin Gates
14. “Fallin in Luv” featuring Gunna
15. ‚ÄúStoney”

Lil Reese – Normal Backwrds


Lil Reese - Normal Backwrds

Lil Reese drops off featureless 6 song EP titled “Normal Backwrds.”

Chicago rapper Lil Reese drops off featureless 6 song EP titled “Normal Backwrds”. Lil Reese has been quiet since collaborating with Lil Durk on “Supa Vultures” a year ago.

1. “Ludacris”
2. “Stop That”
3. “Blasting”
4. “Depend on Me”
5. “Remember”
6. “Gotta Be”