Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking

Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking

After serving a two-year sentence behind bars, Gucci Mane drops off his highly anticipated album “Everybody Looking.” With 14 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Young Thug, Kanye West, & Drake. Production is handled by Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, and more.

01. No Sleep (Intro)
02. Out Do Ya
03. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
04. Waybach
05. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West)
06. Pop Music
07. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
08. Gucci Please
09. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus Track)