Joyner Lucas – ADHD

Joyner Lucas is back with another impressive project as he delivers his anticipated album “ADHD.” With 18 tacks in total, features come from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous, Timbaland, and King OSF


1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. ISIS ft. Logic
4. The War ft. Young Thug
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil’s Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally ft. Chris Brown
12. 10 Bands ft. Timbaland
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Can’t Love ft. King OSF & Fabolous
17. Will
18. Broke & Stupid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.