Young Scooter – Trippple Cross

Young Scooter - Trippple Cross

Black Migo Gang’s Young Scooter drops off his new project “Trippple Cross.” With 14 tracks in total, “Trippple Cross” features guest contributions from Future, Young Thug, NBA YoungBoy, VL Deck, and Casino.

01. Bread Crumbs (feat. Young Thug & Vl Deck)
02. Do It Big (feat. Future)
03. Zone 6 Took da Rap Game
04. Drug Deals
05. Play Wit Millions (feat. Young Thug & Casino)
06. I Know
07. Trippple Cross (feat. Future & Young Thug)
08. Plug Lingo
09. Both Sides (feat. Future & Young Thug)
10. Real Talk (feat. Future)
11. Dirty World
12. Bail Out (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
13. Death Row
14. Jugg King (Bonus Track)

Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless

original_Moneybagg Yo 2 heartless

Listen to Moneybagg Yo;s new mixtape “2 Heartless.”

Memphis/CMG artist Moneybagg Yo unleashes his new project “2 Heartless.” The 18-track project includes production from Southside, Ben Billions, Zaytoven, Tay Keith, DMacTooBangin and more. Features come from Yo Gotti, Quavo, Lil Baby and Memphis native Blocboy JB.


1. “Black Heart” (prod. by Southside)
2. “Bigg Facts” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
3. “Bagg Move” Feat. Quavo (prod. by Javar Rockamore,Fuse and Stonii The Melody God)
4. “Fed baby’s” (prod. by DJ Swift x Track Gordy)
5. “Still Don’t Kno” Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Southside)
6. “Ion Get You” (prod. by Javar Rockamore , Tay Keith and Fuse)
7. “Black Feet” Feat. BlocBoy JB (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
8. “Scars” (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “Super Fake” (prod. by Tay Keith)
10. “FWM” Feat. Lil Baby (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
11. “Thoughts” (prod. by Track Gordy)
12. “Ask For” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
13. “Break Da Internet” (prod. by Southside)
14. “Moneybagg Myers” (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
15. “Walker Holmes” (prod. by Track Gordy)
16. “Back Then” (prod. by Tay Keith)
17. “Perfect Bitch” (prod. by FUSE x Javar Rockamore)
18. “Secrets” (prod. by Ben Billions)

Ralo – Diary Of The Streets 3

Ralo - Diary of the Streets 3

Ralo drops off the third installment of his “Diary Of The Streets” series. With 17 tracks in total, “Diary Of The Streets 3” features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Lil Baby, NBA YoungBoy, YFN Lucci, and more. Production is handled by Twysted Genius, Zaytoven, Cassius Jay, Super Mario and more.

01. Ahk Shit Pop Shit (Intro)
02. See the Light (Pt.2) feat. Young Thug
03. One Day feat. Lil Baby & Derez Deshon
04. Dream Last Night feat. YFN Lucci
05. Rain Storm feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
06. Everything I Got
07. Secret Lover feat. Bandit Gang Marco
08. Unusual Niggas feat. Jay Fizzle & Key Glock
09. No Lies
10. Die Real feat. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. Don’t Be Madd feat. Boosie Badazz
12. You Wit Me
13. Stay Down feat. Philthy Rich & HoodRich Pablo Juan
14. Lamborghini Music feat. Gucci Mane
15. I Swear To God
16. Never Looking Back feat. LaRea
17. 12 Can’t Stop Shit (Outro)
18. My Brothers feat. Future

Key Glock – Glock Bond

Key Glock - Glock Bond

Memphis rapper Key Glock delivers his highly anticipated mixtape “Glock Bond.” With 15 tracks in total, “Glock Bond” has no features production handled by the likes of Tay Keith, SOSA 808, King Wonka, Bandplay, Ramy On The Beat and more!

Twitter: KEY GLOCK
Instagram: KEY GLOCK

1. “Hot”
2. “Cocky”
3. “Big Glock”
4. “No Cap”
5. “Shun Kemp”
6. “Count Up”
7. “That’s Nothing”
8. “Nono”
9. “Russian Cream”
10. “Ball”
11. “Bad to the Bone”
12. “Ya Know”
13. “All I Kno Is Trap”
14. “How I Live”
15. “Feeling Myself”
16. “Racks Today” (Bonus Track)